OPEN MENU

Asian single Mingjuan from Jiangmen, China personal profile

Member's ID33877
Age49
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday12 Jul 1970
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionNot religious
Childrenson, 24 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceJiangmen, China

Interests/Hobbies

Making tea is an art in China, and I am skilled at it. When I have time, I like to enjoy tea on a peaceful Sunday afternoon. Cooking, too, is another art, and I enjoy turning the raw food into a piece of art…:-P For me, life without flower is like a sea without fish. I have a garden of my own, and I like to take good care of the plants there, it’s like my paradise…if time permitted, I like to go travelling, for sightseeing, for different cultures, or for different food, for sometimes, just to escape from the routine life.

My personality

Well-educated, know how to behave appropriated on different occasions. I am active, optimistic, like fun and laughter, always smile and like to go into nature with enthusiasm. But on the other hands, I can also stay quietly at home, reading my favorite books, listening to music, enjoying an afternoon tea, tranquil and peaceful. I am easy-going, loyal and family-oriented. I am a one man woman.

I'm looking for

Gentle, kind-hearted, nice, well-educated, good temper, romantic and caring.

Mingjuan's Interview

My favorite music:
soft music
My favorite movie:
Witch of the Waste
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
tulip
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
kiwi fruit
My favorite holiday:
Chinese Spring Festival
Most of all I like...
music
Most of all I dislike...
disloyalty
I would like to go to...
the Alps
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
airline stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
beauty
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
hesitation
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0157 ]