OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID34964
Age33
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday01 Nov 1983
Height5' 3'' (1.61m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy fitness, swimming pool, and sauna. I like to attend gym, and do my best to keep fit and to be healthy! I am also in the habit of reading books on different topics.

My personality

I am a sociable, kind-hearted, devoted, romantic, sincere, nice-looking, loving and tender young woman.

I'm looking for

My future husband should become my soul mate and my advisor, show me his attitude to each moment of our life everywhere and for me it is not important where he lives and where he work. He should share with me his interests and ideas.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, club music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
white roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white and red
My favorite fruit:
grapes and oranges
My favorite holiday:
daughter's birthday
Most of all I like...
I like to wake up with the smell of coffee and daughter's smile
Most of all I dislike...
I do not like when it is raining, it's sad
I would like to go to...
I dream to visit Paris
I dream about...
I dream about women's happiness!!
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
wanted to be a dentist!
My friends and relatives call me...
mother calls me Lena, and friends call me
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
it was a gift from my parents! it had gold earrings
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
to loose some and to learn to trust people around
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0279 ]