Asian single Ying from Nanning, China personal profile

Member's ID35311
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday04 May 1980
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionNot religious
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNanning, China


I like to watch movies comedies, dramas. I like to read fantasy books. I am very good at cooking and dancing. Would you like to join me to share it? :))

My personality

Im soft, warm and kind. I never get offended. I am full of energy and life and I like to smile and laugh. I am always smiling, always happy, always brining my energy to the others. Im a serious and sincere young lady with traditional values.

I'm looking for

I want to meet the one who wants to build a strong union with harmony and understanding, peace and love.

Ying's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music and light music
My favorite movie:
love movies, comedies , cartoon
My favorite sport:
yoga , running
My favorite flower:
lily , rose
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
white , purple
My favorite fruit:
orange , banana
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0245 ]
[ 0.0245 ]