OPEN MENU

Russian single Vita from Brovary, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35467
Age37
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday08 Jun 1980
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceBrovary, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love sports and my favourite ones are skiing and fitness. I do like traveling to favourite places and cooking my favourite dishes. But the most important thing I like is reading. I do read and learn a lot. I also enjoy watching good movies, listening to good music, spending time in the countryside, going and playing out. I lead a healthy life style and I am interested in astrology seriously.

My personality

I donít like boasting, but I need to tell you some important words about myself. I am very amiable, really cheerful, so funny, sociable, quite creative, curious and upbeat, absolutely honest and always humorous, even witty. I donít like a monotonous rhythm of a life. I enjoy getting to know new things, interesting people and amazing places. And I think I am an intelligent, tolerant and open lady. I am also very sensual, open-hearted and emotional. I try to kill negative things in me and it makes me really stronger.

I'm looking for

I hope to meet a reliable, optimistic, smart, humorous, understanding, charming, honest, warm-hearted, gentle, passionate about his life and love and genuine man. Is it possible? I believe it is! I believe these qualities make you not only a real person, but a real man for me as I am the same(smile).

 
 (3.0/2) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0408 ]