OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Cantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain personal profile

Member's ID36375
Age28
Zodiac signAries
Birthday05 Apr 1992
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMake up artist
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceCantabria Castro Urdiales, Spain

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy swimming, diving, dancing and drawing. I like listening to music. I enjoy cooking and I do it professionally!

My personality

I`m a hot and tender woman. I always try to do everything possible to satisfy my partner!

I'm looking for

I want to meet an honest and kind man with an open heart and I hope to find my special person!

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
As for music, I prefer dub-step and classical.
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Swimming
My favorite flower:
I like roses and kalas.
My favorite season:
I adore spring.
My favorite color:
I like black and bright green colours.
My favorite fruit:
I like apples, limes, lemons.
My favorite holiday:
I like Birthday parties.
Most of all I like...
friends and life, communication with dear to me people.
Most of all I dislike...
when people cheat or behave unnatural.
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
happy famile and a good husband for me.
What animal do I associate myself with?
I am a kitten.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I dreamed of becoming an actress.
My friends and relatives call me...
Nuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
book and many flowers
The best place I've already been to...
Italy
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am night owl.
 
[ 0.0781 ]
[ 0.0781 ]