OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID37834
Age39
Zodiac signAries
Birthday11 Apr 1978
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionCatholic
Childrenson, 17 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a sporty lady and try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I like being attractive, so I enjoy taking care of myself, I am interested in fashion and shopping. However I donít forget about self-development. I have been always interested in psychology and now I have a degree in it. I like outdoors activities and traveling as well as staying at home and watching TV or listening to music. I know how to make home comfortable and cozy.

My personality

I am curious and smart, I am a many-sided person. I am able to inspire people and I like to help them when I can. I am feminine and my appearance proves that I am elegant and have a good taste. I am optimistic and always stay in a good mood ;)

I'm looking for

I need a man who is eager to have a family, who values it. I like when a person beside me is wise and smart. I hope to meet a real gentleman with good manners and who knows how to treat his lady, to take care of her and show her his feelings.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
Pink, Fergie, Jennifer Lopez, Mozart, Roxette, Scorpions
My favorite movie:
Just Go With It, Mr&Mrs Smith
My favorite sport:
tennis,dancing
My favorite flower:
roses, tulips
My favorite season:
all of them
My favorite color:
red, green, blue
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Barcelona, Mila, Monako, Brazil, Holland, Denmark, OAE
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0305 ]