OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38356
Age30
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday01 Nov 1987
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in many things! I`m curious! I travel, dance, sing, I adore interior design. I like watching good movies and reading. I like to cook and experiment with new recipes.

My personality

I am a creative person. I like to make people and the space around me beautiful! I believe that there must be a certain harmony in life. I know how to compromise because I do not like conflicts. I am very soft but, I do not advise you to use it against me because I can fight back! I am strong and I can show my claws :) Personally, I can compare myself with a cat: I am gentle, playful, affectionate and at the same time I can stand my ground. I do everything possible in order to achieve my goals. I am a sociable person, no surprise that I`ve got lots of friends. I appreciate honesty, kindness, righteousness and wisdom in people. I can`t stand when they are rude and aggressive. You can feel free to ask me any question you have!

I'm looking for

My man should be: honest, responsible, reliable, able to keep his word, kind, generous, caring, educated, committed to self-development, financially stable, with a good sense of humor. He should not be abuse alcohol and he must respect me as a person!

 
[ 0.0246 ]