OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Valentina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID38365
Age41
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday17 Nov 1981
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I feel equally well at social events and or on a hike in a forest in a company of good friends. I want to learn how to shoot and to jump with a parachute. My hobbies are less extreme :) I love to sing in karaoke. I know how to cook, I like reading and going to the theater. I love to visit art exhibitions, modern art or architecture and design. Twice a week I go to the gym and I keep my body in a good shape. I like to travel, my dream is to see the ocean.

My personality

I am a sensual and a good-looking lady! My main traits of personality are tenderness, femininity, kindness, loyalty. I am very kind and cheerful. I`m moderately curious. I`m not a feminist, and so I like strong men! I like that I am a woman! And I have a lot I can share with my man! For me it is important that my man has conquered me, won me! I love comfort and cleanliness in the house. I am a good hostess.

I'm looking for

As for me, magic love is when we love each other the whole night and in the morning I don`t disappear :) I am looking for a handsome, athletic, smart, charming, cheerful, courageous, self-sufficient, generous, loyal man without bad habits. I just don`t like men in pink shirts - this is a whim, but I think that an average man won’t wear a pink shirt.

Horoscope of Valentina from Kharkov, Ukraine

Valentina is Scorpio (October 24th – November 22nd)

The Scorpio woman is intense and mysterious. From the first moment you lay eyes on her, you won’t be able to get her out of your mind. Valentina surrounds herself with secrecy and seriousness. Getting to know the Scorpio woman is a challenge all on its own – she will be impervious to your jokes, and will avoid answering any questions that she doesn’t feel are important. Of course, none of this will deter the ardent admirer, and he will certainly be rewarded for his tenacity.

Because the Scorpio woman, once Valentina is persuaded to open up to you, is an amazing companion. She is hard-working, dedicated, and tireless when trying to achieve any goal, be it yours or her own. In short, she is unstoppable, always has her eye on the prize, and will take you with her to all the wonderful places she is sure she will go.

As if that weren’t enough, she is also very likely to be a skilled lover. She is attentive and curious, and will want to explore every possible variant on the experience. Nothing is taboo as far as she is concerned. And, like everything else in her life, she will do whatever it takes to bring pleasure to both herself and her partner. Contact Valentina from Kharkov, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.014 ]
[ 0.014 ]