OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38488
Age31
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday08 May 1986
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an optimistic young woman who has a lot of hobbies and interests. I like dancing, cooking, reading and walking around the city. At weekends I sometimes go to a disco or to the movies. Another thing I really love to do is traveling. I enjoy visiting exotic places or go somewhere outside the Ukraine. I hope to meet a life partner to do all these things together with him and even more.

My personality

I think I am a patient, sincere, kind, attentive and caring woman. I always try to be friendly with people around me and help them when I have a possibility. I have a lot of friends who make my life much easier and more interesting and I am very thankful to God for them.

I'm looking for

I think I need a man who will be with me always and forever even if we go through hard times. I want him to respect my personality and support me when I ask him about that.

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
rock and jazz
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
sport dance
My favorite flower:
tulip and roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
my Birthday
Most of all I like...
fruits
Most of all I dislike...
seeing blood
I would like to go to...
the Moon
I dream about...
family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0269 ]