OPEN MENU

Russian single Inna from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39118
Age40
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday15 Oct 1976
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like being outdoors, going to the movies, drawing. I adore travelling. I devote a lot of time to my younger son.

My personality

I am tender and strong at the same time, I am kind and active. I always care of other peoples feelings and see a bright side of everything.

I'm looking for

I dream of meeting a strong, goal-oriented, kind and serious man. I want us to understand, respect and trust each other, and of course I dream of mutual love.

Inna's Interview

My favorite music:
Classical, pop music... it depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
Time. I like fantasy and comedies
My favorite sport:
jogging, yoga, races, figure skating
My favorite flower:
chamomile
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
melons, pomegranate
My favorite holiday:
my sons' Birthdays
Most of all I like...
dumpling ; )
Most of all I dislike...
being lazy
I would like to go to...
the ocean!
I dream about...
around-the-world journey
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Inna, Inchik, Innusik, Inka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0399 ]