OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39532
Age30
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday15 Jan 1988
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManagerial
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love travelling, dancing, listening to music, fashion and sometimes I take part in fashion shows. I like to spend time with my friends, because I am a very friendly and understanding person.

My personality

I am a very unpredictable and smiling person! I try always to stay honest with people around me and with myself. I think I am an uncommon person. I am ingenious, sharp-witted, have an original way of thinking. I am sure that everybody can change this world, can make it better, more beautiful, kinder and more enchanting!

I'm looking for

I am here to find my soulmate. It`s difficult to find a good man for me here in Ukraine, so I have decided to try online dating with foreign men, and now I hope to meet a reliable, loving and understanding man who will trust me and who will be always sincere with me!

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
I like pop and dance music.
My favorite movie:
I like comedies!
My favorite sport:
I am fond of jogging and swimming!
My favorite flower:
I love roses!
My favorite season:
Each season is beautiful.
My favorite color:
I like blue and light colors!
My favorite fruit:
I like apples and oranges.
My favorite holiday:
I like New Year's Eve and Christmas!
Most of all I like...
to feel comfortable at home.
Most of all I dislike...
when people treat me in a rude or dishonest way.
I would like to go to...
some tropical islands.
I dream about...
having a happy family with my beloved man.
What animal do I associate myself with?
I associate myself with a tiger.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher.
My friends and relatives call me...
smiling angel.
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
lots of fowers for my B-day.
The best place I've already been to...
different cities in Ukraine.
What I would like to change in myself?
I am single, so I would like to change this...)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am a night owl
 
[ 0.0874 ]