OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID40248
Age52
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday19 Aug 1968
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love animals, I help to animal shelters, I like to take care about myself, I go to Church, I like to read, to walk in the fresh air and to spend time outdoors.

My personality

I try to make this world warmer with every my action, with every my smile:) I care... I am mature enough to understand which man I need. I need a man who will give me his warmth and his attention, who will create a united family with me and we will enjoy each other all the time we have.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a person who will be with me and will make everything to see my happy smile every morning. I will do everything for such a person.

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
calm
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
all
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
all colors are beautiful
My favorite fruit:
apples
My favorite holiday:
my mother's Birth Day
Most of all I like...
to feel happy
Most of all I dislike...
to feel sad
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
my husband loves me, I love him
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
it depends
 
[ 0.0203 ]
[ 0.0203 ]