OPEN MENU

Russian single Marina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Russian single woman Marina from Kiev, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Marina

id: 41245
age: 31
I am back from Turkey where I worked! East or West - home is the best
Member's ID41245
Age31
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday22 Oct 1989
Height5' 9'' (1.76m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeSmoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am sure that every person should do something that he or she enjoys, and I am not an exception. I like being busy, and I enjoy travelling, doing sports, swimming, sightseeing, listening to music, dancing. Since my childhood I have been dreaming to become a famous TV or Movie Star or an Actress, and I was really very close to my dream. I used to be a professional dancer, and I took part in many different competitions. So, one day if you like to dance with me, we will have a good time. I work as a manager at the Wedding Hall, and I enjoy this job, that`s why I can truly say that this is my job and hobby at the same time now. Now I definitely know what kind of a wedding I want to have, and my future man should not worry about our wedding ceremony, I can organize everything myself. :) LOL

My personality

NATURAL girl. Interesting personality, family oriented and not spoilt. Very hard working and high level of adaptation for any changes. Many sided. I am fond of sports (specially swimming, diving, cycling, dancing, surfing, volleyball and even chess). I like to enjoy life, to visit new countries and to be happy every day! Balance, health, harmony are important for me. BTW I am real and I am open for a Real date face to face. During the quarantine we can do it on camera but at once borders are opened – let us meet in real?

I'm looking for

We all know that laughter prolongs life, so I need someone who will be able to make me smile for life always. Notwithstanding on what is going in and out. Having a good sense of jumor and positive outllok towards life means all for me. Also I am a real treasure for a man that knows the value of life, time and family.

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
I like listening to pop and classical music; besides I like jazz
My favorite movie:
I like romantic and love stories.
My favorite sport:
Tennis, swimming, dancing
My favorite flower:
I like different flowers
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Blue
My favorite fruit:
Apple, orange
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, New Year, my Birthday Day
Most of all I like...
seeing happy people...
Most of all I dislike...
to hear that someone is in trouble...
I would like to go to...
different countries in the world
I dream about...
a happy family life
What animal do I associate myself with?
a kitten
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a famous TV or Movie Star, an Actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Marry
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
different hand-made things
The best place I've already been to...
Greece, Cyprus, Egypt, Turkey, Russia (St. Petersburg), Bulgaria
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to be not so sentimental...
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am a night owl
Russian single woman Marina from Kiev, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Marina

id: 41245
age: 31
I am back from Turkey where I worked! East or West - home is the best
 
[ 0.0235 ]
[ 0.0235 ]