OPEN MENU

Russian single Kristina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID41876
Age44
Zodiac signAries
Birthday07 Apr 1976
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like reading, cooking, going to the theater, movies and different exhibitions. Doing yoga is also one of my hobbies.

My personality

I have always thought that actions speak louder than words. But if someone asks me to describe my character, I will say that I am calm, kind and generous. I am a tender lady, I like pets and flowers. I am interested in psychology, I like this science, and I try to improve my knowledges. Self-education is great, and I like self-development as well.

I'm looking for

I have got simple requirements for my future husband. I need a man who will fall in love with me and will have no desire to change me. I will accept my sweetheart too, and I will do my best to make every day of our life together happy and bright. I want him to be loving and caring, to be able to understand, respect and love me, my advantages and disadvantages.

Kristina's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover - I listen to everything depending on my mood
My favorite movie:
American comedies, romantic movies with happy ending
My favorite sport:
figure skating
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer and autumn
My favorite color:
beige, brown, cherry
My favorite fruit:
cherry
My favorite holiday:
I want St. Valentine's Day to become my favorite holiday
Most of all I like...
truth
Most of all I dislike...
laziness
I would like to go to...
Jamaica, the USA, European countries
I dream about...
creating my happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
a tigress
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Kristina, Kris, Kristinka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
perfumes
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
my credulity
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0189 ]
[ 0.0189 ]