OPEN MENU

Russian single Angelina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID42170
Age24
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday15 Sep 1996
Height5' 2'' (1.57m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I prefer a healthy lifestyle, and I like spending time outdoors. Hiking, going to the beach, playing volleyball, jogging are my favourite activities. I also like art and enjoy going to the theatre, movies and art exhibitions. I like devoting my time to my friends and close people, it is always fun.

My personality

I am a mature lady, and I know for sure that I want to be happy. I am for telling the truth and being honest. I am kind, I like children and pets. I am convinced that the inner world is of greater importance than an appearance.

I'm looking for

I`ve experienced disillusion in Ukrainian men, that`s why I want my future spouse to be honest and sincere. I want him to be serious about his decision to start a family and accept the fact that he should be the head of the family.

Angelina's Interview

My favorite music:
all genres except rap
My favorite movie:
Comedies, physiological thrillers, Requiem for a Dream
My favorite sport:
dances, volleyball
My favorite flower:
deep-bodied crevalle
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
communication with my grandparents
Most of all I dislike...
loneliness
I would like to go to...
Denmark, Norway
I dream about...
bringing love to my life
What animal do I associate myself with?
an owl
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
the President of Ukraine
My friends and relatives call me...
Gelya, Angie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to stop being lonely. I want to have my own family
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
[ 0.0215 ]
[ 0.0215 ]