Russian single Oksana from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID42913
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday30 Jul 1980
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
OccupationOffice Position
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
Childrendaughter, 21 y.o.
son, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine


I have a great variety of interests starting from my cozy home and cooking to reading, music, creating things with my own hands. I like outdoor activities, enjoy nature, keeping fit, active and sportive spare time. I love good movies, theater, arts. I never stop getting new interests, I have a taste to life which I want to share with my soulmate.

My personality

I have a mild and stable personality, I`m cheerful and open. I`m an active person focused on my family first of all. I`m creative, smiling, never stop learning and discovering something new, I`m looking for inspiration in simple things. I`m communicative, friendly, sometimes very talkative. :) I`m an intelligent and educated mature woman who is able to talk on almost any subject. I`m very simple, kind and understanding, also I have a good sense of humour!

I'm looking for

It would be perfect if we shared the same interests. I want to meet a mature man who dreams to have a loving wife and children, to create a united big family, to support each other in good and bad moments of our life. I do want to give him all my love and attention. I want us to grow up as personalities together, develop our feelings and emotions to life-lasting romance and family teamwork, making our relationship stronger every day! I will tell you more about my hopes, wishes and ideas during our future conversation and of course our real meeting!

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
The most attractive and charming.
My favorite sport:
horse riding, fitness
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an actress
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0194 ]
[ 0.0194 ]