OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Russian single woman Anastasia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Anastasia

id: 42962
age: 22
No matter what you do, do it well!
Member's ID42962
Age22
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday12 May 1998
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I canít live a day without music. I am a music lover and this is one of my hobbies. I like doing sport, I go to the gym and I plan to attend pole dance classes. I am involved in volunteering, I help orphans and stray animals. I have a ToDo list for every day and I am happy when I manage to do everything I`ve planned.

My personality

They say that I am beautiful but I am not sure if beauty brings happiness. I am kind and punctual, I like when everything is clean in my house. I am honest and I donít like dishonest, hypocritical people.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a wise and mature man. His appearance is not of great importance for me, I am interested in inner traits of my future sweetheart who should be responsible, kind and with a good sense of humour.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classical, jazz
My favorite movie:
dramas, thrillers, comedies
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
roses, camomiles
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
dark blue, dark green, lavander
My favorite fruit:
cherry
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, New Year's Eve
Most of all I like...
cosmetics and make-ups))
Most of all I dislike...
lies, hypocrisy
I would like to go to...
Dubai
I dream about...
having my own restaurant
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat ; )
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a hairdresser
My friends and relatives call me...
Nastya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I haven't got such presents
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I am not always satisfied with my body
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
Russian single woman Anastasia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Anastasia

id: 42962
age: 22
No matter what you do, do it well!
 
[ 0.0846 ]
[ 0.0846 ]