OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Chernigov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID43749
Age34
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday22 Aug 1984
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 6 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceChernigov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very active lady, I like to swim, to play bowling, tennis. One of my dreams is to learn how to play golf. I like reading instead of watching TV, I like to travel to explore something new! I adore diving, to see the sea world is so adventurous and exciting!

My personality

I am easy-going, sociable, with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh, to play jokes and I do value when close people have a good sense of humor! I try not to give up in any situation, I think that there is always a way to solve everything! I am well-educated, I like to have interesting talks on many subjects.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for an ideal man, I need the man in my life with whom I can feel safe and protected, the person with a rich inner world, well-educated, with good manners, serious about this life but with a sense of humor. :)) I need a man who knows how to treat a woman. From my side, I am ready to give all the universe to my man and treat him like a king!

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classical
My favorite movie:
James Bond, Indiana Jones, adventure movies, sometimes romantic movies
My favorite sport:
swimming, tennis. My dream is to play golf)
My favorite flower:
roses, field flowers, chamomille
My favorite season:
all seasons
My favorite color:
back, white, blue, red, pink, colors of rainbow
My favorite fruit:
strawberries, blueberry
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to read, to גש sports, to learn something new
Most of all I dislike...
lies and dishonesty
I would like to go to...
trip all over the world!
I dream about...
having a nice and happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
a lion
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Katya, Katusha, Kat
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
handmade presents of my lovely daughter
The best place I've already been to...
Nice
What I would like to change in myself?
I don't say that I am perfect, but I wouldn't change anything)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
it depends
 
[ 0.031 ]