OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID44777
Age50
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday07 Jun 1970
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like spending my free time with my friends, also I enjoy gardening in the countryside where I have my dacha and I love going for walks. I can`t live without music, I always need to have it on the background. :))

My personality

I am a patient lady, I am very emotional and I am not afraid of expressing my feelings and emotions. I like sweets and I dream of visiting India and China.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is responsible for his actions and deeds. His appearance is not of primary importance, I just need a person who will understand and complement me.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music. I can find it on radio and music channels.
My favorite movie:
A Beautiful Mind, Gladiator, Le barbier de Sibérie
My favorite sport:
fitness, figure skating, football
My favorite flower:
chamomiles
My favorite season:
spring and autumn
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
apricots and peaches
My favorite holiday:
every day can be a holiday if you want it. :) )
Most of all I like...
waking up, hugging and kissing my sweetheart
Most of all I dislike...
spiders!!!
I would like to go to...
Greece, Italy, Spain, France, Switzerland
I dream about...
love and a happy family life!
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an archeologist
My friends and relatives call me...
Lena, Lenka, Lenchik, Lenochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
the best present is yet to come
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to become less emotional.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a mix of them!
 
[ 0.0235 ]
[ 0.0236 ]