OPEN MENU

European single Svetlana from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID46222
Age28
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday15 May 1991
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active person and I like to do a lot of things. I have many interests and one of them is singing. I love music a lot. I enjoy listening to it and now my hobby has become a part of my job, since I work in the karaoke club as a manager. I canít imagine my life without music and singing. Also I enjoy dancing. I am also a great lover of art. I like to go to various galleries from time to time to look at the masterpieces there and try to understand the situation of the painter at the moment when he was painting that picture.

My personality

I am quite an active person. I am self motivated and purposeful. I never give up when something goes wrong, I always set goals for me and do everything in order to reach them. I always try to overcome all the difficulties I can face in my life. Also I am a kind person. I love children a lot. I am also a family-oriented woman. The most important thing for me is my family. All the family values a person can have are significant for me. I respect our traditions, as well. Love, respect, care and understanding are the most important things among all the family values. I think that a strong loving warm family can be created only when there is love, respect and understanding. I hope once to create such a loving family with a loving man.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, simple man who is higher than me with an athletic body. I wish him to be a family-oriented man who will respect me as a woman and accept my values and traditions I follow. I just need a man next to me who can understand me, support me in any situation and love me. I want to love and be loved. I wish to meet a man with whom I could create a good family. Also, I want my man to love children and be ready to have his own. I want to meet a person with whom I can spend the rest of my life in a romantic, loving, friendly and good atmosphere.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
romantic
My favorite sport:
boxing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
all seasons
My favorite color:
black, white and red
My favorite fruit:
apricot
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
I like peace
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0566 ]