OPEN MENU

European single Nune from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID46230
Age50
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday18 Feb 1969
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 20 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

Cooking is my hobby. I always cook for my family. When I cook I relax and use my skill as a painter in the kitchen as well. By the way I am pretty good in painting as well. I do like it. Actually painting helps me in many spheres of life. Traveling is one of the essential parts of my life. This is one of my favorite hobbies. I have been in many places and my favorite places are sea sides and beaches. And finally the literature.

My personality

I am a simple, easygoing and diligent woman. Being diligent, friendly and easygoing helps me to have many good friends and no problems with communicating with others. Since I have many friends they always tell their secrets to me. Thus I am reliable, I guess. Overall, I believe that the main disadvantage of my character is shyness. I am always shy when I am in a new place. This usually disturbs me to get success. However I work on this and try not to be shy. So this is a little about my character. Let this be one of the short articles that you could read in any newspaper. If I divide my hobbies the picture will be like this: 50 percent nail dressing as an interest and 100 per cent as a work, 20 per cent cooking, 7 percent traveling, 13 per cent literature and 10 percent painting. Nail dressing is the undivided part of my life. Itís both a hobby and work. I do this about six hours a day and I have never tired of it.

I'm looking for

Man of my heart will have the greatest soul. I am looking for a man who is kind, loving, and generous. Someone with a good head on his shoulders and strong values in his heart.

 
[ 0.0448 ]