OPEN MENU

European single Elen from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID46231
Age36
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday02 Jul 1982
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 7 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

I like cooking very much, traveling is also my favorite hobby. Besides, I like to read.

My personality

I am fond of dreaming and believe all my dreams come true. I also would like to mention that I am very hardworking. I`ve joined this site to find my right man. I decided to look for a man outside of my country because I heard a lot of good things about foreigners. I am a modern woman, who likes to take care of herself because a woman has to be always beautiful. I have a lot of love at the bottom of my heart. I just haven`t found the right man whom I can give it to.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet my best friend, my lover, my husband and the man with whom I will spend the rest of my life, I want us to make each other`s dreams come true. I want to meet someone who will love and respect me and I promise to treat my lovely man in the same way. It would be great if he were loving, passionate, hot, caring, kind, sincere and understanding.

Elen's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
I like detective stories.
My favorite sport:
basketball
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer on the beach
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Spain
I dream about...
my happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0342 ]