OPEN MENU

European single Tatevik from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID46417
Age35
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday18 Jun 1985
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight158 Lbs (72 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active, passionate, kind person. I am a sociable woman and I enjoy communicating with people. I like meeting with my friends or relatives and have some discussions while drinking nice wine or having a lunch. I am an optimistic person and I look at everything through rose-tinted glasses. I always try to find positive sides in any situation. That helps me to be happy and have a wonderful, colorful life. However, that happiness would be completed if I could find a person with whom I would spend the rest of my life.

My personality

I have various interests. I like reading books. Both fiction and nonfiction are interesting for me, however, I always prefer nonfiction Armenian literature. There is a new tendency in Armenian modern literature today and I am becoming a big fan of that literature which has its new, unique approaches to writing. Also, I like walking in the evenings, enjoy the nice, warm weather, look at what is going on around me. You see I am an active person who has a number of interests.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a good, kind, intelligent and responsible man who has serious aims to create a family. What I need most of all in my life is to have a loving, strong family, to create relationships based on frankness, understanding, love, respect. I wish to meet a man who will love me and I will love him as well. I wish to find that person with whom I could spend the rest of my life with.

Tatevik's Interview

My favorite music:
folk, pop
My favorite movie:
romantic
My favorite sport:
ball games
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue, white
My favorite fruit:
apricot
My favorite holiday:
New Year holidays
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Tatev
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0685 ]
[ 0.0685 ]