Russian single Liliya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID46752
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday25 Sep 1989
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
Childrenson, 7 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine


I like reading, singing, running. I like all kinds of sport. I like dancing. I love to drive a car. Also, I like taking photos and swimming. I love the seaside and summertime.

My personality

I’m a kind, nice, smart lady who wants to find a man for her life. I have a good sense of humor. I work in the bank as a money agent. I like my work and I spend there almost all my time. I spend a lot of time with my family, friends, and my car. :)) I have a big friendly family, many friends, and my favorite car. I spend a lot of time in the garage.

I'm looking for

I need a kind, loving, and careful man in my life. I want to be a real woman in his strong hands. Also, I need a man who will support me in my endeavors and will like to joke.

Liliya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, rock, classic
My favorite movie:
I like movies about love
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
red, white
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Easter, Christmas, my Birthday
Most of all I like...
my car )
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
my man :)
What animal do I associate myself with?
a balck beautiful cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I think that I am a good woman
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am an early riser
[ 0.0249 ]
[ 0.0249 ]