OPEN MENU

European single Lilya from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID46899
Age37
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday20 Dec 1982
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight176 Lbs (80 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 13 y.o.
daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

I am quite an active person and because of it I have a number of interests. I like reading a lot and I always prefer Russian literature. The Russian language and literature are like another world for me. I also like being engaged in various sport activities. Sometimes when I have spare time I like going for a walk and doing some exercises in order to train my body, also I enjoy playing tennis and volleyball. Cooking is also in the list of my interests. I love cooking cakes a lot. Most of all I like cooking chocolate cakes with cherries. It is tasty and I always bake it for my relatives. I am also fond of music. I enjoy listening to music and having a rest.

My personality

I am a kind, intelligent, honest woman. My friends and relatives would say that I am a simple, hardworking and responsible person. This is true too. I am an open person, I am open to new people, phenomena, new cultures. I like experiments and every time I try something new. I am also a balanced individual and I always try to balance my life between my career, my private life, my friends, spare time and joy. I am an active person and I like having different colors in my life that is why I need to balance those colors to feel happy and satisfied. Besides, I have quite serious thoughts about my private life, what is happening in my soul and my heart. Now I do want to have that serious relationships with a person who would like to share his life with me.

I'm looking for

I have rather serious aims and I am here in order to meet that person with whom I will spend the rest of my life. I do want to have a kind, frank, clever man next to me who could support me everytime and who will love me with all his heart. I wish to be a great woman for him and make him the happiest man in the world with my care, love and support.

Lilya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
romantic
My favorite sport:
football
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer, autumn
My favorite color:
red and black
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Cristmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Liliya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0176 ]
[ 0.0176 ]