OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Lugansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47337
Age30
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday24 Jul 1990
Height5' 1'' (1.55m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeSeldom
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceLugansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Sports, cooking, reading, hairdressing.

My personality

I`m active, I like order, that`s why I plan everything. I like to learn and master new skills, I learn everything new.

I'm looking for

I need a persistent, self-confident man who is sure in tomorrow, and who is goal-oriented.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
Sting
My favorite movie:
novies with Johnyy Depp, Kameron Diaz
My favorite sport:
athletics, yoga
My favorite flower:
chamomille
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
black, white
My favorite fruit:
watermelon
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
I like to make presents, to surprise, experiment with something new
Most of all I dislike...
surprises and disappointments
I would like to go to...
East countries
I dream about...
my own beauty salon
What animal do I associate myself with?
a ferret. Soft, fluffy, loving her owner))) But it is necessary to play with me, to spend time with so that I could continue to be a sweet ferret like that.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Lenchik, Lenochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
an unforgettable gift was a joke when my car was stolen, and after that a flashmob that my friends arranged for me on my Birthday took place.
The best place I've already been to...
Israel
What I would like to change in myself?
to be more reserved. Do not expect much, and do not evaluate people through my own prisma. Do not expect that someone will behave like me, or treat me like i used to treat people.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.021 ]
[ 0.021 ]