OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Lugansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47339
Age36
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday31 May 1984
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceLugansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Going to the movies, reading.

My personality

Kind, responsible, punctual, pedantic, tender.

I'm looking for

I need a responsible person who knows what he wants from his life.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
BonJovi, metallica, pop music
My favorite movie:
comedies
My favorite sport:
athletics, running, fitness
My favorite flower:
tulip
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
raspberries
My favorite holiday:
New Year holiday
Most of all I like...
surprises
Most of all I dislike...
when people fail and do not keep their word
I would like to go to...
travel all over the world
I dream about...
about a happy family life
What animal do I associate myself with?
a Bengal kitten, as I am very kind and gentle, but I can even scratch if I'm offended.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Katya-Katerina
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
when I studied at school, at the 10th grade I was presented a golden thin chain by a classmate, he earned secretly the sum for the gift by washing cars, he worked the whole summer. The most unforgettable gift, because the person did it from his heart.
The best place I've already been to...
Krimea. I remember the Balaklava bay , it was in August. The sea was unforgettably beautiful, when passing on the water with your hand, you can see how it is phosphorous. It is especially extraordinary at sunset.
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to be less vulnerable and naive, but so far I can not do anything with myself.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0193 ]
[ 0.0193 ]