OPEN MENU

Russian single Sofia from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47419
Age31
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday07 Jun 1989
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Speed, speed, and speed are the only thing what I love. A car, road, night sky, and music. All these in harmony with me make me happy. Are you ready to go with me for a great adventure? If you like cars, speed, music, and the sea, then you need to be with me. :)) And in the evenings I can surprise you and you will not be able to leave me already.

My personality

You might think that I`m too passionate. And it`s true. Passion burns inside of me. I am sensual, kind and cheerful. And I try to be always attractive to my future partner! I like being on the "golden mean", so it`s important for me to have a balanced and organized life. Are you with me?

I'm looking for

I want to meet a man of 35-75 years-old.

Sofia's Interview

My favorite music:
rock, pop
My favorite movie:
melodrama, adventure, trilogy
My favorite sport:
auto racing, fitness, yoga, swimming
My favorite flower:
rose, orchids
My favorite season:
summer, spring
My favorite color:
black, white, velvet
My favorite fruit:
pomelo, grapefruit, strawberry, pomegranate
My favorite holiday:
Thanksgiving Day, Christmas
Most of all I like...
live in harmony
Most of all I dislike...
lie, deceit
I would like to go to...
for a great adventure
I dream about...
meeting with a strong man
What animal do I associate myself with?
maybe a cat?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Sophie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I'm waiting for such a gift
The best place I've already been to...
on the beach
What I would like to change in myself?
my breast size?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an owl
 
[ 0.0692 ]
[ 0.0692 ]