OPEN MENU

Russian single Galina from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47753
Age35
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday18 Nov 1984
Height6' 0'' (1.84m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love to dance and to be active. I like to feel my body and to make it move. I`m very passionate about discovering different cultures. I like traveling, reading, visiting museums. I also like camping and being outdoors in all its ways.

My personality

I`m a kind person with a peaceful soul. I`m a non-conflicting, stable, intelligent, smart and humorous lady. I like to keep my house clean and my man happy. I`m very hospitable and friendly, I adapt to new conditions easily. I`m passionate and playful with my man. Very loyal.

I'm looking for

I look for a kind, reliable, loving man who wants to get married to a very special woman. I want mutual respect, romance, mutual understanding, supporting each other in every life situation. I want to have common hobbies and to enjoy life together.

Galina's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
Tres metros sobre el cielo.
My favorite sport:
running, TRX
My favorite flower:
daisies
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
dancing and travelling
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
creating a family with a reliable person
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a lawyer
My friends and relatives call me...
Galya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.021 ]
[ 0.021 ]