OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Yuliya from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47812
Age23
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday18 Mar 1999
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My hobbies include my future profession, sports, books about history, traveling and music. I can`t live a day without decent music. It always puts me in good mood!

My personality

I am the person who treats life as the variety of chances to become happy. So, every day I try to choose a path that will make me smile. At times people think I am serious, but that is because of my future profession. In general, I am fun, easy to talk to, I love communicating with people, learning something new and enjoying the company of my family and close friends. The most important goal which I want to reach is to create a family. It is the first priority for me. In my opinion, real happiness can be reached only in the family, around people who make you feel needed, loved and appreciated. I love learning, finding out new facts about our world, I usually follow news about technologies. At the same time, I love looking after myself - in my opinion, supporting the gift which nature has given to us is important. Every woman should always be feminine and attractive for her man! I want to inspire my beloved one!

I'm looking for

The man I want to be with... It is hard to put the image I have in my head into words. But I will try. He is honest, kind, loves to learn and never stops to do it, he is clever and hard-working. He is not afraid of acting in a romantic way, he likes long strolls in the city... He wants to love and have this wonderful "butterflies" in his stomach. He is loyal and will never desire to break somebody`s heart.

Horoscope of Yuliya from Kiev, Ukraine

Yuliya is Pisces (February 20th – March 20th)

The Piscean woman is delicate and ethereal. From the first time you meet her, you sense that there is something magical about her and you’re right. Yuliya is tremendously empathic, almost to the point of seeming psychic, and she will know what you want and need before you are even sure yourself.

Her spirituality is very important to her. What she believes, she believes with ever fiber of her being, and it doesn’t matter if she can’t see or touch it. She knows it’s there. Yuliya will make decisions based on nothing more than her instinct, and more often than not, they will be the right decisions. Follow her hunches and you will never be disappointed.

The Piscean woman forms attachments easily, and really enjoys being around members of the opposite sex, but that is no cause for concern. One of the things she believes in is true love, and once she has chosen you, she will not stray. Every moment with her is an ecstasy, her every movement an unintentional seduction. She will be desired by many, but completely devoted to you. Contact Yuliya from Kiev, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.)
 
[ 0.0177 ]
[ 0.0178 ]