OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Warsaw, Poland personal profile

Member's ID48052
Age46
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday16 Jun 1973
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight165 Lbs (75 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationCosmetology
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 28 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceWarsaw, Poland

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of cooking and growing flowers. When I have a vacation or just any kind of rest, it will always be an active type of activity. I always try to be in a good shape… I like to spend time outdoors, going to picnics with my friends.

My personality

As for this moment, I work in Poland, Warshaw. I think that love can`t blossom without friendship. I mean real love, not just passion; love that makes people live together till the end of their lives. Do you agree? If you want to be with a woman like me, write back. But I ask you kindly: if you want to play games with me, please don`t. It will hurt me a lot. What else do you want to know about me?

I'm looking for

I am a Very Honest person of High Morals, Principals & High Integrity, and am looking for the same in a man who wants to spend his life with me together. I love travelling, as it is one of my favourite things in life.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
positive people
Most of all I dislike...
cold weather
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
to be slim ))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.038 ]