OPEN MENU

Russian single Alla from Derazhnya, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48429
Age49
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday02 Oct 1969
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 27 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceDerazhnya, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My interests are versatile. First of all, I am a sporty lady. I like roller skating, riding a bicycle. I am always open for trying new activities. Secondly, I am fond of cooking. While travelling to different countries, I usually try their cuisine at first. ;) And yes, I like travelling a lot!) It is always a pleasure for me to meet new people and explore new horizons. :) In my spare time, I like doing some needlework. This hobby is a relaxation for my mind.) Another way to relax and clear my thoughts is listening to a classic music. Do you like it, too?

My personality

Well, my personality is kind and soft. I am a sensitive, gentle and feminine woman. I always have genuine intentions, and sometimes people use it. I don`t want you to think that I am weak. No, I had a bitter experience in my life, that is why I am stronger now.) I am a master of my fate. Also, I can say that I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy the moments with my family and friends where we just talk and laugh. I have such a good mood after all!) All in all, I am a curious lady, so I like discovering new things.)

I'm looking for

I have been thinking about my perfect man. I would like to share with you my vision of him. I see him as a kind, gentle and caring man. I want us to have common interests and views. I appreciate it a lot when a person likes developing themself. I think it tells a lot about them!) My perfect man should have a good sense of humor. I want him to be able to make me laugh. Why not? I will do the same for him.) Honesty, loyalty, reliability are necessary for our relations.)

 
[ 0.0369 ]