OPEN MENU

European single Inna from Tiraspol, Moldova personal profile

Member's ID48567
Age54
Zodiac signAries
Birthday15 Apr 1965
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationArtist
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 33 y.o.
daughter, 25 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceTiraspol, Moldova

Interests/Hobbies

My main hobby is gardening. Also I like to jog in the morning.

My personality

I am a mature, wise, charming and very experienced lady. My intentions here are very pure - I still believe we can fall in love. Love does not know ages. I want to give my man my love, my care and my life. We will have a very calm life together and enjoy its every moment. I am very serious and I am not in the age to play games.

I'm looking for

I want to meet a kind and serious man, a man of his word. I want to fall in love with a gentleman who likes to take care of his lady, who likes to give compliments and to just to be happy!

Inna's Interview

My favorite music:
romantic, classic
My favorite movie:
I like old romantic movies
My favorite sport:
jogging
My favorite flower:
all flowers are wonderful
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
peach
My favorite holiday:
every day of our life is a holiday
Most of all I like...
to cuddle
Most of all I dislike...
when people lie
I would like to go to...
I want to explore the world!
I dream about...
romantic relationship
What animal do I associate myself with?
loyal dog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
artist
My friends and relatives call me...
Inna
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
to become married
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0396 ]