OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48832
Age41
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday22 May 1978
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am from Ukraine, and here, in my country, women of different generations love to cook! Once you taste my galushki, vareniki, borscht and golubtsi, you will not want to taste any national cuisines other than Ukrainian!:) I am also into fitness. When you cook well, you have to remember about keeping fit too, don`t you think?:) I love doing fitness, aerobics and running. I adore traveling and seeing a lot of beautiful and breathtaking places. Life is given to us to enjoy it and remember the moments of beauty. I hope to succeed in it!

My personality

Enjoying every moment, keeping a bright smile on the face - this is my motto of life! Despite all the problems, bad weather, terrible news and routine dullness, it is incredibly important to keep a radiant sun in your soul. I am fun, cute, family-oriented, at times adventurous, at times very calm... I am a real woman with changes of mood, constant desire to become better and happier. That is why I am here - for me, happiness means nothing without love in my heart. I love being around people, communicating, learning, sharing experiences and wonderful emotions. Laughter is something I cannot live without!

I'm looking for

Love and be loved is the biggest gift we can get, in my opinion. I am hoping to receive this gift very soon! I am here to find a man who keeps lots of love in his heart and is ready to share it. I would be happy to be with someone who is kind in his heart and soul, who is friendly, sociable, loving and caring. I hope my future man has a good sense of humour and we will make jokes and laugh a lot! I hope he will have interesting hobbies and share them with me! I would love to be his support and biggest inspiration!

 
[ 0.058 ]