OPEN MENU

Russian single Daria from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48882
Age41
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday06 Nov 1979
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active lady and I love this life. I love to travel! I`ve visited more than 30 countries and want to visit Japan. I think it is very interesting to explore the world! Do you agree? I also do yoga and fitness several times a week. I enjoy walking around the city, am fond of painting and trying new occupations. I am sure we will have so much in common with you, my dear! Life is too short to waste time! We should take the best from this life and always move ahead! I am open to new and interesting things!

My personality

I am full of fire and I am a passionate lady! I want to give my love, care, support, and understanding to my beloved man! I am open to love and believe in it with all my heart... Also, I believe in chemistry between people. I am kind, open, and smiling! I have a good sense of humor and I like to communicate with people. I can easily find a common language with everybody! And I am sure we can find it with you, my dear! Make a step and start our love story together, honey!

I'm looking for

Hmmm, what a serious question. I am sure I will feel my man. I want us to be a team together. He should be kind, strong, and honest. I am ready to open my heart to him and give him all I have inside - love, care, support, and tenderness. I want to be a tender flower in his hands and just follow my strong man... I want to feel him, touch him and just be with him... I am sure we will be good partners with you... I want to be his perfect woman... Are you my man, dear?

Daria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop and classic
My favorite movie:
comedies, adventure, novels
My favorite sport:
yoga, fitness
My favorite flower:
roses and orchid
My favorite season:
summer and spring
My favorite color:
white, silver, black
My favorite fruit:
apples, kiwi
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Easter
Most of all I like...
to travel
Most of all I dislike...
two faced people
I would like to go to...
Japan
I dream about...
big and happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Dasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
parents' home
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0277 ]
[ 0.0278 ]