OPEN MENU

Russian single Alla from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49248
Age53
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday10 Feb 1967
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 33 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I`m fond of spending time by the sea, walking along the sea-shore, enjoying much sun and breathing in fresh air. I like reading, cooking, listening to music. I like going to the zoo, cinema, theatre. I like spending time with my friends.

My personality

I am an active, optimistic, sexy, seductive, attractive, sociable and interesting lady. In life, I have everything laid out on shelves. But that does not stop me from loving spontaneous surprises! I love pleasant surprises! I can be spontaneous, adventurous and risky but all the time I remain honest, reliable and trustful. I am easy going and it is easy to talk with me on any topic.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an active person, who will be my love, who want to share his life with me and ready to smile every day and wants to be happy. I want to share my life with positive, attentive and decent man.

Alla's Interview

My favorite music:
Dance
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Gym
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Pink
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
Sunny trip
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0244 ]
[ 0.0244 ]