OPEN MENU

Russian single Alena from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49250
Age45
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday03 Jan 1976
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 22 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have a lot of interests and some of them are theatre, cinema, art, reading. I am a person who likes to explore this wonderful and interesting world.

My personality

I am a very kind, honest, modest and sensitive lady. I like when everything is good. I am always willing to try something new and I never stop at what has been accomplished and achieved. I am always trying to develop and improve myself because a woman always has to be beautiful and interesting for her man.

I'm looking for

I do not look for an ideal man. I would like to meet a real man, who is serious and reliable, who knows what he wants in life and who can be a gentleman with his woman. I am very serious in my search and would like to meet a man who is exactly like me, really wants to meet his second half. I am a very loyal woman and I just want to be happy with my man.

Alena's Interview

My favorite music:
dance, latina, pop
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
gym, dancing
My favorite flower:
orchids and white roses
My favorite season:
summer and winter
My favorite color:
pink
My favorite fruit:
passion fruit
My favorite holiday:
new year and my birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Egypt
I dream about...
bouquet of 111 roses
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0173 ]
[ 0.0173 ]