OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49267
Age32
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday28 Aug 1988
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Most of all I like sports. Running in the morning makes me stronger. I like outdoor recreation. Nature gives me energy. I like many kinds of sports. I am all in for extreme.

My personality

I can say one thing about my character, I am a single-minded and responsible lady. That is the main thing and the rest... you`ll make your own conclusions.

I'm looking for

I want to find a man who will love me for who I am. I am a simple lady and I want to have a sincere relationship, without games and lies. I hope this dating site will help me find a decent man.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
contemporary music
My favorite movie:
many interesting films in my head
My favorite sport:
running, volleyball, tennis, etc.
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red, white
My favorite fruit:
i love all fruits
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, New year, birthday
Most of all I like...
sincerity
Most of all I dislike...
people who use lies
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
love
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther or jaguar
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0246 ]
[ 0.0246 ]