OPEN MENU

Russian single Ludmila from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49442
Age42
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday25 Aug 1978
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 12 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am open for communication that is why I like when guests visit me. I like cooking for them and treating them with new delicious dishes. During my vacation time I try to go somewhere with my daughter. We like having rest at the seaside. Spending time outdoors is among mine the most favourite leisure time.

My personality

I am an open, sociable and easy-going woman with a good sense of humour. I am a family-oriented woman, I like home cosiness. I think that there is nothing better than spending time in the circle of close friends and relatives. I also like spending my free time with my daughter.

I'm looking for

I see my second half as a person who can give me his love and support. And I will answer him the same. I hope that he will be a good friend of my daughter. I want him to be a man with a kind and open character, with a good sense of humour.

Ludmila's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop music
My favorite movie:
Soviet Movies
My favorite sport:
Boxing
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0712 ]
[ 0.0712 ]