OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Khmel`nyts`kyy, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49528
Age42
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday11 Sep 1978
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKhmel`nyts`kyy, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

As for my interests, I like cooking different delicious dishes, not only of Ukrainian cuisine. I believe that every woman should know how to cook). In order to stay fit and beautiful, I do sports regularly. It helps me to stay balanced in my mind too. Generally, I am in love with my life. That is why I like everything around: people, animals and nature.

My personality

As a true woman, I am feminine, tender, gentle and caring. In relations with my people I am sincere, honest and loyal. Generally, loyalty means a lot for me, as I think that it is an inevitable part of every relation. There is one more positive quality of my personality. I am a very cheerful woman, who stays positive and optimistic in every life situation. Why should we harm ourselves by being nervous, when we can just go and cope with the difficulties? There is nothing we would not be able to overcome.

I'm looking for

Who is a perfect man for me? Well, I think that he should be goal-oriented, responsible and generous. He should be very loving and caring. Also, I like when a man is masculine and passionate. Moreover, I believe that he should be very kind-hearted and like children and animals.

 
[ 0.0272 ]
[ 0.0273 ]