OPEN MENU

Russian single Valentina from Mangush, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49555
Age21
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday02 Feb 1999
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMangush, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

There are many hobbies that are close to my heart. I love reading a good book, enjoy different types of music, find myself in sports and active spare time. Dancing is another passion of mine, but I`m not talking about night clubs, I mean that I love to feel the energy and flexibility of my body and follow the music. I love cooking and there are many good dishes I can surprise my beloved man with. I will be happy to show him my skills and to cook together if he wants to.

My personality

I`m a totally positive person who enjoys every moment of life. I`m supportive and I`m always ready for help another person in need. I`m peaceful and happy about what I have got, but my life is still not complete without my soulmate. I`m active and energetic, my optimism doesn`t let me give up on anything I do. I like trying new things, gaining new experience that makes me wiser and smarter. I love cozy atmosphere at my family house and I dream to surround my man with love, care and romantic passion.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for an emotionally stable, kind, friendly, generous, loyal and humorous man to become my sweet soulmate. I prefer a mature man who has experience in life and is wise because of it. I want a person who is ready to dedicate his life and love to his future family, an active man who will be willing to share hobbies and passions with me, who will want to develop ourselves together. The most important is to have his respect and mental support in every life situation.

Valentina's Interview

My favorite music:
A music lover
My favorite movie:
Rebel in the Rye
My favorite sport:
Running
My favorite flower:
Peonies
My favorite season:
Summer and spring
My favorite color:
White nad blue
My favorite fruit:
An apple
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Chicago
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A veterinarian
My friends and relatives call me...
Valya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0917 ]
[ 0.0917 ]