OPEN MENU

Russian single Inna from Rîbniţa, Moldova personal profile

Member's ID49632
Age33
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday26 Feb 1989
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 9 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceRîbniţa, Moldova

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very active lady. I live in a house with a garden, so I like to plant. I like to make everything beautiful around me. Also, I am very active and affectionate. I would like to travel.

My personality

I am divorced but I still believe in love. Being a mother I am a very caring, responsible and reliable lady. I am always ready to help and never refuse. I work as a nurse and I like to cure people. I was born on a small farm so I always lived a simple life. Let`s meet in reality and I will do my best to surprise you!

I'm looking for

I think every man knows how to make his lady happy. A lady loves by ears so I want to meet someone who will admire my inner beauty and who will inspire me every day. Care and support are very important for me and for you too. I want you always to be yourself, to enjoy life and I will help you with this. We can do together anything we want - this is real happiness!

Inna's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, romantic
My favorite movie:
Pulp Fiction
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
my vacation
Most of all I like...
to travel
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Carribean
I dream about...
a husband for life
What animal do I associate myself with?
a fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Innochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Bulgaria
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to marry
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl

Horoscope of Inna from Rîbniţa, Moldova

Inna is Pisces (February 20th Ė March 20th)

The Piscean woman is delicate and ethereal. From the first time you meet her, you sense that there is something magical about her and youíre right. Inna is tremendously empathic, almost to the point of seeming psychic, and she will know what you want and need before you are even sure yourself.

Her spirituality is very important to her. What she believes, she believes with ever fiber of her being, and it doesnít matter if she canít see or touch it. She knows itís there. Inna will make decisions based on nothing more than her instinct, and more often than not, they will be the right decisions. Follow her hunches and you will never be disappointed.

The Piscean woman forms attachments easily, and really enjoys being around members of the opposite sex, but that is no cause for concern. One of the things she believes in is true love, and once she has chosen you, she will not stray. Every moment with her is an ecstasy, her every movement an unintentional seduction. She will be desired by many, but completely devoted to you. Contact Inna from Rîbniţa, Moldova using AllTverLadies.com services.)
 
[ 0.1289 ]
[ 0.1289 ]