OPEN MENU

Latin single Laura from Medellín, Colombia personal profile

Member's ID49647
Age20
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday03 Oct 1999
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationTeaching
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMedellín, Colombia

Interests/Hobbies

I like swimming, travelling, and watching movies. Also, I like outside activity like hiking and fishing.

My personality

I work as a teacher, I like kids a lot. I am an honest, easy-going and respectful lady, I am also very passionate. I would like our life to be full of fun, excitement and pleasure, is it also what you want for?

I'm looking for

I am sincerely looking for my soulmate here. I don`t like games, I want to settle down. If you are the one for me, I would make you the happiest man in this world. I am not shy to show my affection to you with lots of hugs, kisses, and touches!!! Are you ready for such a woman?

Laura's Interview

My favorite music:
Love songs
My favorite movie:
Action movies
My favorite sport:
Working out in a gym
My favorite flower:
A lily
My favorite season:
Autumn
My favorite color:
Yellow
My favorite fruit:
A lemon
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Asian contries
I dream about...
Travelling all over the world
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Laura
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0396 ]