OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49660
Age25
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday08 Mar 1995
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight187 Lbs (85 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like embroidering, reading books and learnign something new. I write poems and I have a lot of them. I also like evening walks in the park.

My personality

I am a very kind and cheerful girl. My friends say that I have a good heart because I`m used to helping them if they need it. Each time, I set myself certain goals, this helps me to be more confident in myself, this is not enough for me. I like spending time in different ways. It can be just a walk around the city at night or on a sunny warm day, I also like going to movie theatres and spendign time with my friends.

I'm looking for

I am a romantic girl who believes in true love. I want to find a man who just like I want sincere and pure love. I`m tired of being alone, I need a man who will be my support and friend. For my man, I am ready for a lot, so I am here to find him.

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
An Apple
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Germany
I dream about...
Sstrong and friendly family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An owl
 
[ 0.0241 ]
[ 0.0241 ]