OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Russian single woman Elena from Poltava, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Elena

id: 49664
age: 46
Hello, my hero ))) or how do you want me call you? ))
Member's ID49664
Age46
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday27 Jul 1974
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 16 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am so happy that I have the opportunity to write to you today. You know, it is such amazing weather outside. It is full of love and passion. Everything says about love. I am sure that it is a good sign. Do you agree with me? I can`t wait when can write the answer to your letter.

My personality

A couple of words about me. I think you should know a little bit better the person who is writing to you. If you look for a simple woman, I am here. I am simple, easy-going and very friendly. My friends tell me that it is impossible to be angry with me. However, every person is unique. I think communication helps to overcome all difficulties. I believe in relations that based on love, friendship and respect. I have a lot of interests is travelling. I would like to see all the corners of this big world. And of course I want to show my country. I think I should finish this long letter and wait for your soon and sweet reply. I am sure you will answer me as soon as possible.

I'm looking for

The correspondence is our "virtual date" until we can have in reality. Most people, especially men, do not get that. YOU will not find me offering false promises or trying to impress you, I will never say words "I love you" without having met you, spent time with you, kisses you, been intimate to speak words truthfully and genuine from the heart. I am honest. Are you ready to meet me?

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop-music
My favorite movie:
Thrillers
My favorite sport:
Yoga, zumba
My favorite flower:
A rose
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Blue
My favorite fruit:
A srtawberry, a pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Holidays
Most of all I dislike...
Dishonesty
I would like to go to...
Italy
I dream about...
A happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
A lion
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Elena
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Birth of a daughter
The best place I've already been to...
France
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night owl
Russian single woman Elena from Poltava, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Elena

id: 49664
age: 46
Hello, my hero ))) or how do you want me call you? ))
 
[ 0.0726 ]
[ 0.0726 ]