OPEN MENU

Latin single Carli Andrea from Medellín, Colombia personal profile

Member's ID49805
Age25
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday13 May 1994
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMedellín, Colombia

Interests/Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies to do in my spare time. Come to talk to me, and we will learn many interesting things about each other!

My personality

I am a doctor and my aim is to help people. I am a Colombian woman, it means I am beautiful, passionate and romantic, just like other Latin women. I love dancing and singing. I always try to make my life happy. I am coming from a medical family. I think I am affected by my parents and grandparents, so I majored in medicine as well.

I'm looking for

What do I look for here? I think my dream man is kind, loving, caring and especially knows to understand his lady, as mutual understanding is very important for building a healthy relationship. I hope he will be responsible and will be able to take care of me like a hero. My hero, I will love you as you will be my everything.

Carli Andrea's Interview

My favorite music:
we don't talk anymore
My favorite movie:
action movies
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
jasmine
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
movies
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0448 ]