OPEN MENU

Latin single Kelly Catherine from Medellín, Colombia personal profile

Member's ID49807
Age24
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday02 May 1995
Height5' 1'' (1.55m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMedellín, Colombia

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy reading because sadly, I haven`t traveled all around the world yet, even though it has always been a dream for me. I try to learn the world from what I read. I want to experience an adventurous life, would you bring the adventure to my life?

My personality

I work in Medellin as a sales manager. I think my life is good here, except I am all alone. I am an easygoing, friendly and sweet woman. I do not like to be alone all the time, that is why I am here on the site, looking for somewhere special. I will always treat the man as my king if I fall in love with him.

I'm looking for

Here I am, looking forward to having fun and romance with my prince. As I am coming from a strict family, my parents are strict to me, they want me to do my best on everything, sometimes I feel like I can not breathe from the pressure. I hope my future husband will not as strict as my parents, he can spoil me, understand me and talk freely, funny and responsible.

Kelly Catherine's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
lily
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
lemon
My favorite holiday:
christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0474 ]