OPEN MENU

European single Manush from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID49831
Age40
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday25 Sep 1979
Height5' 3'' (1.59m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 12 y.o.
daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

Painting is my passion. I have inherited love for painting and art from my father. I am very interested in art. I do like painting as well and I am happy to say that I am not that bad it. When I want to relax usually I paint. It helps me reach balance and harmony. I also like attending galleries and exhibitions to see otherís paintings. It is really interesting how different people look at and understand the same thing. I also enjoy cooking. I like making salads a lot and every time when I am with my daughters at our kitchen we start experimenting with ingredients and make new salads together. I enjoy spending time with my daughters. Most of all I like studying with them. I also enjoy walking and traveling.

My personality

I am an active, energized and very optimistic person. I am simple and kind. I am also a great dreamer since childhood and I have always believed in my dreams. I think that when people believe in something it will surely happen. There is a little girl who lives in me that makes me feel younger, who paints my life with colors and helps me believe in my dreams. Apart from the romantic dreamer, I am a goal-oriented person and I always try to achieve all my goals. Family is the most important thing in life for me. I believe that family and love are the core of this life and each of us is born to love and have a family.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a responsible, kind and loving man who will accept me as I am. I think that one of the most important factors in a relationship is that people do not try to change each other their customers, their views and values. I want to love and be loved. I just want a person next to me will love me for who I am. I appreciate honesty in relationships a lot and I expect frankness from my partner`s side. It is also important for me to have a reliable person next to me who I can always trust and believe.

Manush's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, rock
My favorite movie:
romantic, historical
My favorite sport:
football
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Xmas
Most of all I like...
cooking
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
all over the world
I dream about...
dream about happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
be a princess
My friends and relatives call me...
Mary
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0218 ]
[ 0.0219 ]