OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49910
Age37
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday07 Feb 1982
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorGolden
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 18 y.o.
daughter, 11 y.o.
daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy reading very much as well as listening to music. Cooking is my passion also. Sometimes I just enjoy spending time with myself, walking or relaxing in the SPA. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do sports.

My personality

I am caring and positive, tender and romantic. I am honest, reliable and sincere in love and relationship! I am expecting the same from my partner. I focus only on the positive side of life. I like to dream and make my dreams come true. I have a good sense of humor and radiate positive energy. My man will be very happy next to me! I love life and I enjoy discovering something new in it. I dream to meet a person who will join me on this journey.

I'm looking for

I want to meet a partner for the whole life. I am looking for a sociable, strong and serious man. I hope my man will have a good sense of humor because I like to laugh. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner. I will do everything to make him happy. I am ready to give him all myself, my love and my life. If you are tired of being alone and want love and happiness in your life - write to me here... Who knows maybe I am your destiny and you are mine!

 
[ 0.0413 ]