OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID49924
Age46
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday04 Mar 1974
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight101 Lbs (46 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationHandmade
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionOther
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I am a creative lady: I like writing songs and poetry, designing clothing for charities. I love to participate in some social events, too!

My personality

I am like a rose, but without spikes! I am already a mature woman. I work as a designer seamstress and like what I do! I have already a grown son, he is my best friend. He is a musician and we something write songs together what makes us even closer. I had such a life situation that is was not able to create a family for me..and now I feel that I am ready to find a special man and to make him happy!

I'm looking for

I am not waiting for anything special. I get used to a simple life and know how to rejoice trivia. I just want a man who will have his own principals and will be a devoted person. I indeed wait for a person who knows that he needs. I can be a faithful, hospitable and easy-going wife to him.

Nataliya's Interview

My favorite music:
classic, pop, rock
My favorite movie:
I don't watch movies almost at all
My favorite sport:
I like sport, but not always have time to do it
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
each season brings me inspiration
My favorite color:
as a seamstress I see benefits in most of colors and now how to win matching them!
My favorite fruit:
I am not a big fan
My favorite holiday:
I need to think
Most of all I like...
to do what I love and inspiration
Most of all I dislike...
stresses
I would like to go to...
anyway in case I am with a beloved man!
I dream about...
family creation
What animal do I associate myself with?
bat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
what I am today
My friends and relatives call me...
Nata
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I am not spoiled in these terms
The best place I've already been to...
Each corner of Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I am balanced person and like it
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am different
 
[ 0.0711 ]
[ 0.0711 ]